Manchester United 2017/18 Premier League fixtures! United host West Ham in opener, full list

Manchester United will kick start their Premier League season with a home game against West Ham United on the 12th of August.

The first test for Jose Mourinho and his Man United team will the game against Liverpool in the first week of October before they host Tottenham at fortnight after that on the 28th of October.

The first Manchester derby game for United will be in the first week of December at the Fortress of Old Trafford.

United’s last game of the season will be against Watford on the 13th of May.

Man United qualified for the Champions League but they are expected to compete in all the competitions they’ll feature in.

This is how their fixture looks.


12: West Ham United (h)

19: Swansea City (a)

26: Leicester City (h)


9: Stoke City (a)

16: Everton (h)

23: Southampton (a)

30: Crystal Palace (h)


14: Liverpool (a)

21: Huddersfield Town (a)

28: Tottenham Hotspur (h)


4: Chelsea (a)

18: Newcastle United (h)

25: Brighton and Hove Albion (h)

28: Watford (a)


2: Arsenal (a)

9: Manchester City (h)

12: Bournemouth (h)

16: West Bromwich Albion (a)

23: Leicester City (a)

26: Burnley (h)

30: Southampton (h)


1: Everton (a)

13: Stoke City (h)

20: Burnley (a)

31: Tottenham Hotspur (a)


3: Huddersfield Town (h)

10: Newcastle United (a)

24: Chelsea (h)


3: Crystal Palace (a)

10: Liverpool (h)

17: West Ham United (a)

31: Swansea City (h)


7: Manchester City (a)

14: West Bromwich Albion (h)

21: Bournemouth (a)

28: Arsenal (h)


5: Brighton and Hove Albion (a)

13: Watford (h)

1 Comment

Comments are closed.